My Urban Decay Swatches! :)

Sooo… after a day of writing, reading, and daily chores I started wondering about the whereabouts of the palettes I’ve ordered recently. Could they still be in transit? Have they even been processed yet? We ll during the rainy day while mentally chanting “Package, package, come today. I can’t wait another day.” to the tune of “rain, rain”, I realized how excited I am to receive them! And….finally wala! At 1:30, I ran over to the mailbox to check for any “mysterious packages” to discover a box from Urban Decay. Although, I was running late to work that started at 2:15, I desperately ripped open the package like a wild animal. Upon opening I believe I could have sworn I heard a choir singing “hallelujah” while gazing upon the 6 gorgeous colors, liner, and primer potion. Again, the palette was only $16. Just to share with you all this palette, I decided to share some swatches I promised! Enjoy!!! 🙂

Leave a comment